The miraculous bird and two beggars

Product no.: AR 2011-215
Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Symphonic poem about a fairy tale by Franz Xaver von Schönwerth

Additional product information

Composer Guido Rennert
Music genre Symphonic poem
Difficulty level H
Playing time 11'20
Scope Full Score (DinA3) and parts (DinA4)
Sample Download

Browse this category: Concert Band