Adagio from clarinet concert KV 622

Product no.: AR 2013-299
Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Transcription for A-Clarinet woodwind ensemble and french horns

The Concerto in A major K. 622 for clarinet and orchestra by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart is one of his last works, completed around October 8, 1791. The dedicatee was Anton Stadler, the world premiere was  on 16 October 1791 in Prague. 

Additional product information

Arranger Guido Rennert
Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (KV 622)
Difficulty level 4
Playing time 7'12
Format DIN A4
Scope Full score and parts
Audio example Download
Sample Download

Customers who bought this product also bought

Four Latin Lovers
19.00 *
Crazy Dance
18.00 *
* Prices include VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Ensemble, Christmas and Advent, Solo + Orchestra