Concerto E minor for flute and winds

Product no.: AR 2008-117
Price includes VAT, plus delivery

arranged for woodwinds, french horns, piccolo trumpets and double bass

Additional product information

Arranger Guido Rennert
Composer Johann Sebastian Bach
Music genre Solo
Difficulty level 4-5
Format DIN A4
Scope Full score and parts

Browse this category: Solo + Orchestra